Chapman Hyundai
Scottsdale
6601 E McDowell Road #3
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 480-424-3558
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (132 reviews)
Our purchase experience at Chapman Hyundai Scottsd
We recently purchased a second vehicle from John because he was so helpful and very pleasant to work with. We called him several times with questions about our cars and he always took the time to explain. Thank you John!
– Jim Rattay
12/17/2017
service
All my needs were taken care of promptly by my service agent.
– Robert
12/13/2017
Outstanding customer service
My husband and I were impressed with how easy, quick, and efficient the process of trading my car was. Last weekend, 12/09/2012, I traded my Hyundai Elantra for a Hyundai Tucson. John changed our perspective of car dealership customer service by providing the most satisfying car dealership experience so far in my entire life. I am spreading the word out and hope get my family and friends to also experience this superb customer service. I am grateful for John, Bob, and R. C Price (in the finance) for making this process so smoothly and pleasant. Thank you!
– Leila amaral walton
12/12/2017
Veloster
Always can count on good service and I am comfortable that if anything needed attention is would be found on the routine inspections. My service writer Justin L is always a pleasure to deal with, very customer oriented.
– Robert Gross
12/12/2017
Great service
My service was great
– Beth Navarro
12/10/2017
Happy Customer
I purchased a new Elantra. I was undecided on trim level but knew the items that were important to me. I test drove a couple of different vehicles and found a clear winner. I didn't feel pressured during the experience as I have in prior experiences at other dealerships. I have another vehicle and asked for a trade in quote. The value they provided was a fair value. I would recommend Chapman as well as Gregg. Thank you for a smooth buying experience!
– Daniel Ault
12/8/2017
Awesome
Always awesome service from Justin at Hyundai. He knows my car and what I need.
– Aimee Bervel
12/4/2017
Purchase
I recently purchased a vehicle at Chapman Hyundai. The experience I had was most satisfying. Not only was the price fair, but the treatment I received from the sales people (Greg and Alex) and the Sales Manager (Scott) was very friendly, low keyed and professional. I would definitely recommend Chapman.
– Don
12/2/2017
Service Excellence
Thank you to Gary and the guys for once again delivering a perfect service experience. Not only On time and budget but we also didn't realize that my son left his iPad on the back seat. It was still there when I picked up the car and I happened to see it on the seat. Thanks again for a prefect service experience!
– MIKE HORNS
11/30/2017
New to Scottsdale
Brought my Sonata in for recall work and oil change. Gary Peterson was my service advisor and was extremely friendly and helpful in answering any questions I had. The service was done efficiently and professionally. I would recommend Chapman Hyundai and I will certainly return for future maintenance needs on my Sonata.
– Julie
11/30/2017