Chapman Hyundai
Scottsdale
6601 E McDowell Road #3
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 480-424-3558
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (158 reviews)
Jim, John, and Bob were awesome!
Both Bob Crandall and John Leidigh were great sales guys. They made me feel welcome and helped me choose the right car to fit my needs and budget. Bob did a great job explaining leasing and finance options, and John knew the cars inside and out and was very helpful during the test drive. Both backed their products and their reputations with class. Jim was a fantastic sales manager who gave me more than a fair deal on my trade in and worked with me to work out a very affordable lease, even with all the taxes, titles, and registration fees.
– Tobin Spratte
6/21/2017
Regular scheduled service
What can I say that hasn't been said before. Another very satisfied customer! The Service Advisor, Joe Bartizal, told me that he was leaving this company. Joe has always been very professional and will be missed.
– Jerry Calkins
2/11/2017
Joe is great
Joe is great
– Marcelo Mendes
2/11/2017
oil chamge
I kept appointment as scheduled and service was performed as set.
– Alan Hammond
2/9/2017
Second purchase
I highly recommend this Dealership. This is my second purchase from them and it was as great an experience as the first!999 You rock Angelica! Thank you
– Candice Gorman
2/8/2017
17,000 Service
Joe Bartizal is excellent. Your 15K service package is ripoff, $300 to change an air filter and cabin filter! Also, your waiting room needs a serious update; not competitive with Earnhardt.
– Arnold Brenner
2/7/2017
Great deal. very good buying experience
John Ledeigh very professional and easy to work with.
– John Drane
2/6/2017
Service
I travel from the north west valley to have my car serviced. The guys here are fast and proficient at what they do. Never had a problem and will continue to come to Chapman Hyundai for all my car needs. Excellent service.
– Phyllis
2/6/2017
Joe - Chapman Hyundai service 'Superman'
I brought my Elantra in on a very busy and he worked me in without making me feel like i was imposing. He went over and above!! He found out that i have a service contract that was better than i thought it was AND the service guy who did my original 7500 mile check up didn't even bother look for it. Joe is a rock star and I hope to work with him every time i check in for service at Chapman Hyundai.
– Carol
2/1/2017
Well Informed
I booked my service with Justin, who told me he was new to the company. For being new he did a good job in scheduling my appointment, following up with an email confirmation, receiving me promptly when I arrived to the dealer, made all pertinent questions, call me to keep me posted of the cost and repairs/service needed and even got me a discount price. For being a newbie, he did a great job!
– Ana Gonzalez
1/31/2017