Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(112 Reviews)
Fabulous Experience

I was lucky enough to have Julie as a salesperson, she was absolutely the most enjoyable person I have ever dealt with when buying a new car. I would recommend her to anyone, as she really has your interest and happiness at heart.

Ron
6/1/2021
great experience

Our purchase was so easy. Susan Renfrow and Caleb Escalante were terrific partners in get it done easily. We will certainly recommend them.

Louise
6/1/2021
Great service advisor and service!

Josue is an amazing service advisor and we will be scheduling with him exclusively from now on! He is very nice and helpful and made sure we were satisfied with everything before leaving. Service was quick and I was kept up to date while they were working on our car. Very happy with Chapman Hyundai!

Karen Range
5/30/2021
Great experience

Had a great experience at Chapman Hyundai. Julie was great to work with and very knowledgeable. She was very personable and made it a fun and stress-free experience.

Kimberly
5/30/2021
Very satisfied

I recently had my Santa Fe Sport in for its 30K mile checkup. I knew it needed some attention so the repair report was not unexpected. This visit along with my previous experiences with the service department at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale was efficient, professional and pleasant. Nick Kellogg was very helpful in explaining the report and determining what needed attention first. I will not hesitant to come back in the future.

Cynthia Peterson
5/23/2021
professional service

Service advisor Josue was very professional and responsive.

Preston Steenhoek
5/22/2021
Thank you

Donald provided us with great service! We are very happy with the vehicle and will do business with Chapman again!

Ryan Rawson
5/22/2021
Great service from chad

One in for four wheel alignment and Chad took care of all my concerns great service advisors they’re hard to come by nowadays

Brian Schiff
5/20/2021
Great

Easy to set up appointment - service was on time

Jennifer Smithers
5/20/2021
Outstanding service!

After a couple of summers in the Arizona heat, my Kona’s battery recently died. Coming in to Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale, I learned that I was slightly out of the warrantee window, so I prepared to eat the whole cost. However, my service advisor Chad worked with his management and was able to get me the battery for half price! I always get excellent service here, but yesterday’s experience was above and beyond.

Bryce Summers
5/20/2021
service

everything I expected was as I wanted, they even supplied help not expected!

Lonnie Alley
5/20/2021
Great Service

Everyone in the Service Department was helpful and pleasant. Josue took great care of my car and was very professional as was Lisa on the phone.

Janice Evans
5/17/2021
New Vehicle Purchase

I purchased a new Hyundai Kona from Chapman Hyundai in Scottsdale. My experience with all involved in this transaction was completely satisfactory. Chapman employees did a great job of answering all questions. They also showed a great deal of knowledge and professionalism.

David R. McKinney
5/17/2021
Exceptional

Exceptional service from initial point of contact. Ashley was receptive, listened to what I was looking for and delivered. Eli then followed up with the right figures and made all work . Not to mention I was away on business while all this transpired. The vehicle was as expected, the process as described, all in all and excellent buying experience.

Max Aguilar
5/13/2021
Good people

Good people and smoothly finished my deal. I'm giving 4 as sales person didn't professionally went through all car details and features, but I'm fine with that as I read everything about it before going to the dealer. Also, I was able to negotiate and take +1K home thanks to the strength point of of immediate on-table paying in cash (no finance).

Amr
5/11/2021
Amazing service and convenience

I purchased an Elentra completely online with the buy from option including the vehicle being delivered to my home. The process was so easy and the staff was amazing. They were very responsive and helpful in making sure all my questions were answered. Thank you for making this the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had!

Denise Raum
5/6/2021
Great Experience

I could not have been more pleased with the experience at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale, Yannick Sesonga was helpful, informative and honest. His help in understanding the value of the options and working to put together a package that was a win-win for both of us.

Dolores Sonia
5/5/2021
New Car Purchase

I had a great car buying experience with Chapman Hyundai and would recommend them to Family and Friends.

christina jones
4/30/2021
First car service

From conception to completion, a no stress experience. The service tech explained everything, the maintenance was on time and the waiting area was excellent.

Paul Govino
4/20/2021
Great Experience

Dan was great in helping me get what I wanted. He helped me get a test drive done within 10 minutes of arriving. There was no pressure and he made me feel at ease. Caleb was great and we enjoyed his humor. Thank you for all of your help!

Sharon Paredes
4/18/2021
Recall part

Our daughters took the car in to have the recall part taken care of. We just moved here and the car has not been serviced since we bought it. They looked up the info on it and did the servicing and several other things to bring it up to date with no complaint. They made it very easy for our girls to take of our car for us. I was so pleased to see that it was washed. The girls were able to get the car there and spend time with us and then pick it up with no problems.

Dessie Lipps
4/17/2021
Service for Oil Change

Chad and other service agents were helpful and kept me well informed.

Eve Hansen
4/16/2021
Service

Service

David Johnson
4/14/2021
Car puchase

Best customer service I have had in a long time...Juan took his time n patience to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase

Blanca
4/11/2021
HYUNDA IN FOR RECALL ON ENGINE

When we first arrived, it was frustrating as no one seem to know how to help. BUT THEN, LISA MAGRAM came to our rescue. I met Lisa 10 years ago when we first bought the car. Lisa resolved all the problems and we were very satisfied when we pick up our RED ELANTRA, Lisa is a perfect representative for Chapman as she is the BEST i HAVE EVER DEALT WITH, SHE IS A NUMBER ONE REP FOR YOUR COMPANY. Thanks again., ANGIE HISLER

Angeline Hisler
4/10/2021
purchase

Very satisfied. Dan and the whole staff were very professional. Seemed more like guides than salesmen. Good deal and in and out seemlessly. Will recommend to our friends and family.

jack r dominick
4/6/2021
Great Service

I brought my Hyundai Tucson in for warranty work and it was performed on time and without any issues. The car was returned cleaner than I left it. Nice job Nick Kellogg.

John Bauer
4/5/2021
Fabulous service

I really appreciated the professionalism and friendliness. I was never pressured. My salesperson Julie was wonderful!

Alan Mermelstein
4/1/2021
Service visit 3/30/21

Nick, my Service Advisor, is great. Very customer centric, knowlegable, good sense humor!! Facility is great, too

Janice Majeske
3/31/2021
Excellent service!

Chapman service department is very professional and experienced with their service. They treated me with respect I am very satisfied. Thank you, Mary ??

Mary
3/31/2021
Bought a newer vehicle.

Yannick was super to work with! Was very knowledgeable and assisted in getting both cars back home! Caleb E was also great to work with. Nice conversation and gave some great tips!!!

Emy Hanson
3/30/2021
Recall

I brought my Tucson in to have it fixed!! Thankyou so much! Nick was very considerate and having you guys do the recall was fantastic!! It was fast, and completed in a very short time!! Thankyou!!!

Nancy
3/19/2021
The Tuscon

Thankyou so much!! It was an excellent experience!! Everyone was considerate, helpful, and patient with me!! Working with Doug, Willie, and Louie was a very enjoyable experience!!

Nancy
3/19/2021
2021 sonata sel plus

I had Donald as my salesman. We came almost a month ago just to see how the power felt in the sonata sel plus and the N line. We weren’t going to make a deal that day because of other situations and Donald respected that and didn’t try to push us to make a deal. I looked at several other cars before deciding to go back to the sonata. Two reasons why I went back is because it just felt like the right car for me. The second reason is because Donald did the best test drive I’ve ever done. He showed me pretty much everything that car does and we put it through the ringer. We tested the power, all the safety features and even the brakes. I felt very comfortable around Donald the entire time. I came back to him on 3/16 and we made a deal. He even delivered the car to my house because I had to drive my original car home. I would highly recommend Donald to anyone that I looking at buying a Hyundai. He knows those cars in and out and he’s going to be straight up honest with you through out the entire process.

Justin Marcotte
3/17/2021
Excellent Service Experience

I would like to thank Nick Kellogg for making last service appointment for my Santa Fe smooth and uneventful. The communications were timely and great. Drop off and pick up was an ease. Thanks again!

John
3/15/2021
Outstanding service

I had spent several hours at another dealership trying to purchase the same vehicle I bought from your dealer. The MSRP was easily $2000 less than other dealer. Andres was easy to talk to and very eager to please. The purchase went smoothly. I was in and out in only a few hours. I highly recommend this dealership.

Scott Tammaro
3/13/2021
pleasant purchase

My purchase started out on chapman website where I found the auto I wanted at a better price than I found elsewhere. A phone call gave me Julie who got my info & Matt called me back in 10 minutes with a price for my trade in & out the door price I would pay. I was a little hesitant but took the 4 hour trip to make the purchase. Julie, Matt & all other contacts at Chapman were very nice. After appraising my trade they surprised me with a lower out the door price than quoted on the phone. We closed the deal & I am very happy with my purchase - a hyundai santa fe.

STEPHEN ECKERT
3/10/2021
Much delay

All excellent but i had a 10 am shift and they began to service the car 12.30 pm . But if a good job

Juan constante
3/10/2021
Great Service!

My experience at Chapman Hyundai was excellent. Julie Schrader did a great job throughout the entire process. She explained things in detail and is well informed about the Hyundai Tucson, it’s safety features and performance. She is friendly, genuine and delightful - a strong asset to your team. Thankfully the culture of the car buying experience is beginning to change. Chapman is on the right path making it a better experience overall. Nice job!

Mary Striewski
2/28/2021
Outstanding Service

Feedback from a satisfied customer. Madison spoke with me on the phone booking my appointment, polite and eager to assist. Service rep Justin was friendly, attentive to my service interests and transparent providing a nice electronic breakdown regarding needed work/attention/cost. The work performed was completed in a timely manner and well done. The needed transportation was provided through Lyft driver was greatly appreciated. The dealership was clean, comfortable and obviously well managed. Thank you for providing a great customer experience!

David Docusen
2/25/2021
New Car Purchase

I submitted a Costco pricing form and was contacted by Dan. Told him I was interested in a test drive and he said the would be out front when I arrived. I arrived about 30 minutes later and the car was ready and he immediately came out and greeted us. I liked the car and we went inside to compare 2 different models. The dealer was easy to do business with and I bought the car.

Gary
2/22/2021
My Recent Visit on 2/18

Robert couldn't have been any nicer to me. He deserves an new free car.

Michael Dokos
2/19/2021
45,000 MilebService

Justin is great to work with as well as keeping you up to date what is going on with your vehicle.

Ken Queen
2/19/2021
great help!!

Was helped by Teach Sam Stevens. He was very helpful, I'm in the process of recoup with a broken hip replacement, and had forgotten my cane. He made sure I made it in safely, checked on me and made sure I was safely in my car.

Bonnie Foote
2/16/2021
Great Service

I brought my Tucson in for some work and Robert went above and beyond to keep me informed, explain everything and when I expressed a need to find a Jeep he spent time to talk to me and even searched some other stores for me. What great service!

Carlee Reeves
2/13/2021
Straightforward & attentive

Always great service. I bought my Htundai at another dealer but was not treated well after my purchase. Everyone at Chapman has been helpful at every turn. Will continue to make the drive that is 2X farther to get my service done there - thanks.

Thomas Walsh
2/12/2021
Great Service

I rate Chapman Hyundai Scottdale the best dealer to have ever felt with. They always make you feel like family. Nick was very helpful and very professional. The service is always 5 stars.

Ronald Kubicki
2/10/2021
Great experience!

The team at Chapman Hyundai went above and beyond to make the lease of my 2021 Palisade not only easy, but to ensure I was comfortable with the financial terms. I never felt pressured and they gave me time to ensure I was making the right decision for my family and I. I look forward to continuing to work with Chapman Hyundai.

Heather Noll
2/4/2021
Great dealer

Another smooth regular maintenance oil change with Chapman. They are friendly, not push, and from what I can tell honest. Would recommend this dealership/service department to anyone

Sam Yi
2/3/2021
oil change

Nick was Great and efficient

H Joe Theiss
2/2/2021
Great Experience

Had a great experience at Chapman. This, by far, was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Lauren Deleers was our sales person and she was the best. She made the experience that much more enjoyable. See Lauren at Chapman!

Curt Cather
2/2/2021
Justin provided Excellent service

Justin was my service person on 1/22/21. He provided excellent caring service for my repair needs. Thank you Justin!

Sara Mendivil
1/23/2021
Great service

1st annual service for 3 year old Hyundai Elantra (bought used off 2 year lease). Surprise, no charge! Less than one hour, serviced, vacuumed and washed. Happy start to my Friday.

David Thome
1/23/2021
Nick

Very pleasant experience. Nick makes every effort to satisfy the customers.

Janice Fiteman
1/22/2021
GREAT SERVICE! AMAZING STAFF!

Nick was amazing - He was fast and efficient - He answered all of my questions.

Josue L
1/22/2021
Top Notch

Lisa Magram always goes over and above to service our Santa Fe Sport. Couldn't be happier with Chapman.

Samuel Garcia
1/22/2021
Purchased a 2020 Hyunai Santa Fe Limited

I called around to differant dealers and when I called Chapman Shawn Sicari answered the phone. Shawn got right to work trying to locate the Santa Fe I wanted and sent me a link to apply for finance. I was turned over to Andre in finance and the process was quick, easy and a very good experience. My thanks goes out to both Shawn and Andre for their expertise. I would highly recommend Chapman in Scottsdale Arizona.

Christy Kuilowski
1/21/2021
Excellent Service

I took my Tucson in for it's yearly service and Nick Kellogg really made it seamless. Thank you for your excellent service.

John Bauer
1/20/2021
Best Dealership in the Phoenix Area

Chapman Hyundai in Scottdale is the best dealership I have ever felt with. They are always friendly and very professional. I feel like I am part of their family when I am there. They always explain everything they plan on doing and then do it. I needed a ride and they had a Lift driver there in just minutes. When I needed to return to pick up my car one call and a Lift driver was there in five minutes. I give this dealership 5 stars.

Ronald Kubicki
1/19/2021
Excellent service

Nick Kellogg provided excellent service and an excellent status report regarding my car.

Joshua Jenkins
1/12/2021
Great place to buy a car

Purchased 2 cars through this dealership. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They take time with all questions and no pressure sales.

Maria Keith
1/12/2021
Fabulous buying experience

One of my least favorite things to do is shopping for a new car. It's torture for me. Not exactly bamboo shoots under the finger nails torture but pretty close. But from the moment we walked into Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale I had the feeling that this was going to be a good experience. It wasn't good...it was superb. Our sales associate Jonathon Shelley, Internet Sales Director Elijah Bigelbach, and Finance Manager Dakota Gooch were wonderful to work with. No pressure, no sleezy care sales guys, just down to earth, decent, fair and customer-focused people who wanted to help us get into the car WE wanted in the way WE wanted and with a deal that WE were satisfied with. They wanted our experience to be good and it definitely was one of the best I've ever had. They were patient, flexible and determined to make sure we understood the features of our car before we left the lot. So our new Hyundai Palisade SEL with everything we could hope for in a 2021 car is now our new sweet ride. We love the car and we are more than happy with our buying experience with Chapman. This is the way a car buying experience should be. So if you are looking for the most technologically advanced, well designed, superbly engineered and one of the safest cars on the road I encourage you to give these guys a chance to help you. You won't be disappointed.

Stuart Turgel
1/10/2021
Greatest place to buy Suv

Susan Renfrow great sales person.

Gideon Aboud
1/2/2021
Exceptional service

Took my 2016 Santa Fe in to have an airbag warning light checked out. After inspection, my service advisor, Tom Naegele, reported that the sensor was faulty (a $2700 repair). However, since the vehicle was barely 2 months out of warranty, had low mileage and all service records, he wanted to submit a request to have Hyundai cover the repair. They agreed and, since it was a safety issue, Tom gave me a loaner vehicle to use until they received the parts and Cesar Rojas completed the repair. Best way possible to end a miserable 2020 on a positive note. Thank you Chapman team and Hyundai!

Bill Haugen
1/1/2021
A dealership that cares about its customers

I have bought/leased my last 4 cars at Chapman Hyundai in Scottsdale. They have made my buying experience stress free. No pressure at all. I highly recommend two people there - Donald Williams and Susan Renfrow. They worked with me for over 7 months to purchase my last car. Because of Covid it took me 7 months to refinance my house so I could not purchase until this was done. They really worked with me and I now have the perfect Hyundai Sante Fe at the price I wanted! Love it!

Christine Ray
12/31/2020
Review

Dan gave us privacy when needed, he was attentive to our needs of refreshments , apologized if felt something was taking to long and would never leave us for a long period of time always checked with us. Knowledge of the car being very helpful that we will rely on when we come back for first oil change. As you can see with our trade-in we do not buy cars everyday so he could sense our apprehension and got us through it. Hope we can send any friends to visit with him. We will recommend Dan highly! Michael W in finance was a real delight, he made transition easy loved working with him. Please take note our trade in was a Chapman Mountaineer. Repeated customer! Served us well.

John and Paula Winstel
12/30/2020
Sales and service

Thank you so much Hunter and Dakota for making my purchase so easy. The price was great and payments were low. This is the second vehicle I purchase at this same location and each time has been a fantastic experience. I took my first car in for a low tire and bought a car in the process. Michael ( service manager) thank you for your kindness and fixing my tire pressure issue in a timely manner. Keep up the great work!

Yvette Lopez
12/30/2020
BEST SERVICE

Service from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale NEVER disappoints! Lisa Magram is exceptional and ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure my car is serviced to perfection and makes it as simple and easy as possible for me. I am SO pleased with all my experiences with Lisa. She takes as good care of me as she does my car. I always leave happy knowing my car was well taken care of and that Lisa made it as “painless” as possible for me. THANK YOU Lisa...

Tammy
12/27/2020
Great Service

I have been taking my vehicles to Hyundai for several years. I have always received exceptional service at your dealership! Justin Leininger Is great! In fact all your Service writers I have dealt with over the years have always treated me with respect and they care about doing the best job they can. That means a lot to me and you should be proud of your employees and their efforts to satisfy all your customers.

Rocky Button
12/19/2020
exceptional service

My wife and I have been a customer at Chapman for the last thirteen years. Always take our vehicles back to get repairs and service. Our service advisor, Lisa is awesome. Keeps us coming back!

troyce hudnell
12/11/2020
Great service. Great carwash after service.

Excellent service. Best carwash inside and out by a car dealership after service. Thank you!

Glenn Rosen
12/5/2020
Hyundai Purchase

Purchase of new Hyundai relatively painless. Previous car purchases took 4+ hours and this purchase took only about 2 hours - half the time. Social distancing was observed in the dealer. Salesperson, Jonathan, provided helpful information about use of the vehicle and features.

Linda Bucaro
12/5/2020
Great Service!

Thomas was awesome! Took the time to explain everything and made sure I was taken care of. Best Customer Service I've ever experienced at a car dealership! You definitely have a customer for life now because of Thomas!

Kathaleen Shaner
12/2/2020
Great Experience

One of if not the best experiences I had buying a new car. The sales rep and the finance rep understood what I wanted, explained all the options to me clearly and helped me make the decision that was best for me. Also gave me a fair price for my trade-in that I didn’t even have to haggle over. Overall, great experience and I recommend Chapman Scottsdale for a new one interested in a Hyundai, I love my new Sonata.

Ash Zanaty
11/19/2020
Great car buying experience

We just purchased a Hyundai Sonata, our salesperson was Julie Schrader. We were very impressed with her, she was very professional and has a charming personality. More importantly, she was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend Julie and the Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale dealership.

MARTA GRIFFITH
11/18/2020
Justine is awesome

Justine is really a great asset to your company. His ability to help our family with our cars and the care and concern that he has for doing what is right is just wonderful. I have enjoyed working with Justin and look forward to our continued relationship. Jim and Susan in Sales are also just fantastic and our entire family have become chapman customers. My son Josh Slepak, just bought a car from your Mercedes Dealership in Tucson and received a fantastic customer experience. We really enjoy Chapman and appreciate the way in which you do business.

Mark B Slepak
11/7/2020
New Car Buyer

So I’ve been working with Shawn for almost a year now to see what we can do to get me into a new car. He was able to help me get in a brand new 2020 elantra & I am loving it. He helped me every step of the way making sure I felt comfortable and was taken care of. Thank you Shawn!

Kayla - Sanchez
11/2/2020
services

Excellent customer services thanks. Nick Kellogg

Bashir
10/27/2020
services

Excellent customer services thanks. Nick Kellogg

Bashir
10/27/2020
Service Representative

Justin Leininge/9619 was my Service Rep. He was truly exceptional. He was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, professional and efficient. He called me after I set up the appointment with the service center, to expedite my servicing before I arrived for my appointment. I have a complicated story with this car, but he was all in from the get go. As soon as I arrived, he opened the hood and told me that the engine was not mounted correctly, and that turned out to be true. The engine was under recall, and Earnhardt North Scottsdale tried to replace the engine, 3 TIMES, and each time it failed, ie the car only drove one mile or so, and had to be towed back to the dealership. That means this car is on it's 4th engine. Three in the last 2 months. You would think that with all that practice, they could get it right the third time, but I guess that's what happens when it's under warranty and Hyundai Corporate pays the bill. I was also told by the Service Technician at Earnhardt that the creaking noise the car made was because the struts were old and needed to be replaced. That was also not true. It turned out that the sway bar links needed to be replaced. Justin and the Service Technician, Cesar Rojas were able to do a diagnostic check, fix both the engine mounting error and transmission mounting error, replace the the sway bar links, change transmission fluid, air and cabin filters, do the 60,000 mile service, and verify that the mounting errors were under warranty. And ALL within a matter of hours. I had my car back by late afternoon. I expected it to take days... And it DRIVES GREAT now. The difference in service between Earnhardt and Chapmann Scottsdale, is like night and day. It is such a relief to know that I can count on a dealership to have such a great Service Rep that I can deal with. THANK YOU! Elisabeth Graf

Elisabeth Graf-Shafa
10/26/2020
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

My service advisor Nick was very courteous and professional, made sure i was constantly informed of my vehicles status. I highly recommend Chapman Hyundai!

Josue Lopez
10/24/2020
Great Service

Lisa Magram and Justin Leininger provided the friendly, prompt, and professional service I have come to expect at Chapman. Thank you!

Suzanne Steinmetz
10/24/2020
Good service and fair desl

Jonathan Shelley was helpful, thorough and patient. He was willing to modify his work schedule if needed to meet our schedule. He was very hospitable, as well. We enjoyed our experience.

Richard Fall
10/18/2020
Chapman

Sean went above and beyond from the intro, to the test drive, form info to explaining the car details upon my drive away. Dakota was very informative for the finance close-out.

Paul Govino
10/16/2020
Great buying experience

After being told about the great deals going on online I checked them out. Found a car I liked Shawn and Mario where awesome! They drove 3 hrs to deliver my vehichle. They showed me the car, test drove it and I purchased it. No pressure, took time to go over the vehichle. I highly recommend them.

Mike
10/14/2020
Shawn and Dakota are awesome!!!

Shawn Sacari is a gnarly dude. He got me set up with my new suv. He was super helpful and informative. Dakota made the paperwork a breeze and both are real funny dudes. I had a wonderful experience and I hope you do too ??

Chad
10/8/2020
Great Service

I have always received great service at Chapman Hyundai. I love my Santa Fe Sport! It's a great car and keeping it in top running condition I have Chapman maintain it on a regular basis. Justin Leininger is great! He knows how to treat me with a smile and professionalism 100 percent of the time.

Lance Button
10/7/2020
Service Department

Service Department does an outstanding job taking care of me and my care. I have the greatest respect for the staff and mechanics in this department.

Michael Dokos
10/6/2020
Everyone involved went above and beyond.

Everyone involved in the service on my 2018 Elantra went above and beyond to make things right. From Nick Kellogg to Sam, the service Tech and the service manager, who I saw, but, wasn't introduced to, they all worked together as a team and I was kept informed at all times. My battery went bad under warranty and they didn't have one in stock but they made a decision and got me one. They corrected a recall I don't know about, and had a 30000 miles coolant service. I had some mileage based service do on my car. Some I could afford at this point,some I could not. I was never pressured to do any of it. Best of all, they got me out of there in about an hour and a half. This service and treatment has been the norm, not the exception, every time if been here.

Dave Simmonds
10/4/2020
Great Experience

My wife and I purchased a 2021 Palisade yesterday and we worked with Yannick and Andres. I have bought quite a few cars over the last 35 years but I think my experience with these guys was by far the best overall. They are very easy to work with, straight forward, and no nonsense or B.S. Everyone at the dealership we met was just plain nice and we never got that stereotypical "car dealer" feeling....you know what I'm talking about. The negotiations were straight forward. I did my homework and knew what bottom line dealer cost was and offered what I thought was a fair profit for them and they accepted. There were no surprises or post negotiation add-on pressures placed on us. Dakota in finance is a great guy as well. Quick and easy, no surprises, and fun to work with. The car was prepared beautifully and Yannick did a fantastic job taking us through all the features and details of the car to make sure we were comfortable driving home. As far as the Palisade is concerned, it is a beautifully made vehicle. Only time will tell for sure as this is our first Hyundai, but we are really impressed so far. It seems like Toyota and Honda now has some serious competition.

Boris Anastasoff
9/30/2020
Great experience

Don Williams is a wonderful person to work with. He made the exchange of my leased vehicle for a new one smooth and pain free. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable in all the cars I was interested in and worked very hard to find a vehicle I both liked and could afford. Mike in finance was very easy to work with also. Kudos to a great team. Thank you!

Debra Clark
9/29/2020
Best Car buying experience

Caleb was such a helpful and knowledgeable sales man. I felt very comfortable with my purchase and the entire experience was so easy.

daria gloria
9/15/2020
Outstanding customer service.

From the time we pulled up to the dealership, we were greeted with a friendly person who opened the door for us. Then it only got better with Julie Shrader with whom we were dealing. She answered all of our questions explaining everything carefully as she went along. If she needed to confirm some answers she didn't hesitate to ask others to make sure she was giving us the right answers. Loved her personality and eagerness but she wasn't pushy. The car is what we had requested color wise and she made it very relaxing for us to take it for a trial spin. She made it easy for us to ask questions about anything.

Al and Jo Odom
9/15/2020
Great Service

I brought my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe in for a oil change on Saturday morning on Friday September 11th. I asked if they could potentially do it earlier on Friday afternoon. Nick said he would try and see what he could do. On hour later he called and said the service was done. I was extremely pleased he was able to accommodate us, and free up Saturday for us. Job well done.

John Bauer
9/13/2020
Best Experience...

We love our new Hyundai, and Shawn just made our buying experience so easy, non-stressful and seamless. Shawn is professional, non-pressure, and really goes all out to make for a positive experience! Thank you, Shawn! :D

Nancy H
9/10/2020
Service department

They are the nicest people I always take my car to them ??

Mary
9/6/2020
Thank you.

Donald was an Outstanding Sales Manager. Easy going and Knowledgeable, some you would like to Work with. No Preasure!

Brad Holmstrom
9/4/2020
Great Service

Justin Leininger has always been professional and kind to me over the past years. I will continue to have my vehicles serviced at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale because of the great service and your great employees!

Lance Button
9/4/2020
happy with purchase

Hunter was great

H J Theiss
8/31/2020
Outstanding Service

Justin and Lisa as service writers are absolutely the highest level of professionals. I have dealt with both since purchasing my new vehicle from Chapman. Justin and Lisa could not be nicer and are an asset to the Chapman team. Without question, I will purchase my next car from Chapman because of these too amazing people and the manner in which they have treated me.

Morton Spizer
8/29/2020
Top