Chapman Hyundai
Scottsdale
6601 E McDowell Road #3
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 480-424-3558
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (136 reviews)
Awesome Sales!!
Thank you to John Leidigh for his time and service when I was purchasing a new vehicle. The previous night I had been at a different dealership, and walked away from there frazzled. Walking into Chapman Hyundai, I was hesitant to say the least. John was straight to the point and easy to make a deal with. Thank you again!
– Liz
10/13/2017
Antenna cover on roof.
Gary provided great service and kept me in the loop while i was waiting, since it took longer than expected. Returned to me a clean car ! thanks, jr
– john reilly
10/13/2017
Tranny Trouble
Had a nice experience. In and out with a repair in a day.
– Matt Gradoville
10/13/2017
purchasing new Tucson
The experience was pleasurable. Steve and Eric are motivated professionals.
– STEVEN J HENRY
10/11/2017
Recall/ oil change
Took 1/2 the time I expected. Great waiting room. Wonderful staff.
– Pat Price
10/6/2017
Great Service
As usual, the service was professional and courteous.
– Bill Ganapathy
10/6/2017
Great As Usual!
The service at Chapman Hyundai is always top notch. This last visit (10.04.17) was no different. Quick greeting, smiles and adherence to time of completion. A++
– Kevin Phillips
10/5/2017
Service was excellent
1st serbvice was completed in a timely fsashion. Windows where streaky after dried. We did appreciate the wash, and the rest of the Tucson looked great.
– Greg Sellers
10/4/2017
Best service experience ever!!!
No one wants to take there car to get services but I was meet at my car door with a warm welcome. Within 2 minutes I was inside talking to a friend on the phone and having coffee. In no time my car was services, washed and vacuumed just like when I drove it originally off the lot. Best of all my seat was NOT moved!!! No, 15 minutes to get it back in my perfect position. Thank you for making a mundane task enjoyable with true customer service.
– BETH ODUM
10/1/2017
Great Service
Justin got us in early and the service was completed within an hour. Really help us out.
– Brian
9/30/2017