Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(116 Reviews)
BEST EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME

Lisa is my service advisor. She is professional, knowledgable and great to work with! Mr Chapman please consider giving her and the entire department recognition for helping people get back on the road safely. It will speak volumes coming from you and or Hyundai Corporate. Trust me I know. ps..this is the 5th Santa Fe I have owned. Liza

Liza
9/19/2021
Great Experience

Nick was great. He was welcoming, personable, professional, and helpful. I highly recommend using him as an advisor.

Tom Williams
9/19/2021
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

Recently purchased a Hyundai Palisade at this dealership. From taking a test drive to finalizing a deal on the car was very smooth and pressure free experience. Everyone from the sales associate, sales manager, finance officer to the the maintenance scheduler were very helpful and low to no pressure. Everything was done to make this the easiest process for myself and my wife. This is a family owned business and still treats their customers with respect. Great place to buy a new car.

David Madison
9/18/2021
Service

I took my Hyundai Accent to Chapman Hyundai for the first time. I knew I would get excellent service because my service concierge was Amanda. She was my concierge at a previous dealership and she is the best. She is friendly, gives great customer service, is straight forward, does not push you into having additional work done but explains things clearly and offers discounts when possible. I would highly recommend her. In addition the dealership was beautiful. The people were friendly and although I don’t get to interact with the technicians they get high praise from Amanda who’s opinion I highly trust.

Quynn Taylor
9/17/2021
Great experience

I was greeted with the utmost respect. Lisa my representative guided me through the process and since I was waiting for my car it was done much faster!

Therese
9/15/2021
Awesome service!

Nick was extremely thorough,kind, and efficient! Thank you

Chris
9/15/2021
Superior service

Great experience from start to finish at Chapman Hyundai. Great people, great service.

James
9/12/2021
Awesome Service

Nick was "as always" very professional, courteous and informative. He explains everything in detail and easy to understand. He always has a smile on his face. It's nice to see that in this day.

colleen delgado
9/12/2021
Donald Williams

Great experience. He's sharp and made purchase pleasant and no pressure.

Bob Carlson
9/12/2021
Great job

Worked with Amanda to get my car up and running again. Staff did an excellent job getting my car in the road. Thanks team!!

Myrl luckett
9/11/2021
Excellent customer service!

Nick in the service department made sure that I was taken care of the whole time. This location provides great customer service!

A James
9/11/2021
Great Service

Amanda Dell in the service department was great as usual. I came from another Hyundai dealership where service isn’t a priority and I’am really happy the way I was treated at Chapman Scottsdale Hyundai. Amanda said the service on my Sonata would be completed in approx 90 minutes and actually it was competed in less time. Amanda and the service team are definitely as asset to Chapman Scottsdale Hyundai and should be commended. Even though I have to drive farther for service it is well worth it. Thank you for the great service!! Louis F. DiGirolamo

Louis DiGirolamo
9/10/2021
Service

Prompt. Polite. Thorough for first service.

Jack Hall
9/9/2021
Oil change

Great customer service

Christy Kuilowski
9/4/2021
Great service!

Many thanks to Amanda for her oversight of my recent service. I will definitely ask for her the next time I take my car in for service!

Linda Nelson
9/1/2021
Outstanding Customer Service

When buying a car your ultimate goal is to have transportation, last week my transportation was experiencing issues, leaving it undrivable. After a misunderstanding, Michael Simpson and Lisa Magram took very well care of me as a 2020 Hyundai Elantra Sport owner. I can confidently say I am pleased to have made my purchase with Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale.

Bailee Stoffel
9/1/2021
Exemplary service

Great job and absolutely keep Amanda!

Jim Coffman
9/1/2021
Joshua Rocks!!

I had the pleasure of buying my car from Joshua and he was awesome! He made the car buying experience a breeze. Even took the time to show me features and program my address into the gps because my phone was dying as we were leaving. He is very friendly guy who knows his stuff :) He explained everything was not in a hurry. The Finance Manager Mark explained everything and was super friendly :) between the 2 of them we were out the door in 2 hours. I had never had to buy a car before and was kind of dreading it… but the overall experience at Chapman Hyundai was AMAZING! Thank you ???? Ronda

Ronda Schilousky
8/28/2021
Excellent Car Buying Experience!

I want to thank Ashley Decker and the team at Chapman Hyundai for making the purchase of our new Palisade a very pleasant experience! Ashley went above and beyond to personally transfer our vehicle so we could drive it home the same day. If you are looking for a great deal, I’d contact Ashley first. Thanks!

Scott Pendleton
8/22/2021
Service Visit

I received great care and service during my visit to Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale. All of my needs were met with exceptional service and communication. I will return in the future.

Mark Figurski
8/14/2021
Can we give 6 Stars?

We had the privilege of working with Jay and Mark. The explanations were clear and concise. They answered every question. We were wearing masks (our choice) and Jay said although he was fully vaccinated, he'd put one on if it would make us more comfortable. (Not necessary). We couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

Sara Romanish
8/13/2021
Amazing experience

After having multiple negative experiences while looking for cars during the last few weeks, I'm so thankful I stumbled upon Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale. Immediately upon entering the lot, Jay Schaeffer greeted us and helped us look for a Hyundai Tucson. Jay was knowledgeable, incredibly helpful, and had a positive demeanor and attitude the entire time. Being a first time car buyer, I was worried the process would be long and complicated but Jay and Caleb Escalante took their time (past their closing time, taking time away from their families) to explain each step of the process to me and helping when I was unsure without being pushy. I am truly thankful to have been able to have both Jay and Caleb help me while purchasing my first car. The service was exceptional and I am so happy with my purchase!

Mari
8/9/2021
Exceptional Service from Start to Finish!

After multiple failed attempts at scheduling an appointment or even test driving a car I can't begin to express how thankful I am to Jay Schaeffer, Caleb Escalante & Chapman Hyundai for the top notch service we received! This was an extra special purchase as it was my niece's first time purchasing her own car. Upon arrival Jay met us with a genuine smile & positive vibes - We knew we were in good hands! Jay was very knowledgeable in giving us info, recommendations & even tips to help us wrap up final decisions. Caleb was kind, thorough and patient in explaining the finance details & helped us solidify our purchase. Both Jay & Caleb stayed after hours putting their weekend plans on hold just so we could complete this purchase. Their dedication to customer service exceeds every car purchasing experience I've ever had! I highly recommend Chapman Hyundai - we are beyond happy with my niece's purchase! :D

Melissa A.
8/8/2021
5

5

Gary gard
8/4/2021
Consistent Great Service

I have taken my cars to Chapman for more than 10 years. It is always a great experience. The service staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. My car is always ready when they say it will be. The cost for service is exactly as quoted.

ILONA DOYLE
8/3/2021
Fabulous Experience

I was lucky enough to have Julie as a salesperson, she was absolutely the most enjoyable person I have ever dealt with when buying a new car. I would recommend her to anyone, as she really has your interest and happiness at heart.

Ron
6/1/2021
great experience

Our purchase was so easy. Susan Renfrow and Caleb Escalante were terrific partners in get it done easily. We will certainly recommend them.

Louise
6/1/2021
Great service advisor and service!

Josue is an amazing service advisor and we will be scheduling with him exclusively from now on! He is very nice and helpful and made sure we were satisfied with everything before leaving. Service was quick and I was kept up to date while they were working on our car. Very happy with Chapman Hyundai!

Karen Range
5/30/2021
Great experience

Had a great experience at Chapman Hyundai. Julie was great to work with and very knowledgeable. She was very personable and made it a fun and stress-free experience.

Kimberly
5/30/2021
Very satisfied

I recently had my Santa Fe Sport in for its 30K mile checkup. I knew it needed some attention so the repair report was not unexpected. This visit along with my previous experiences with the service department at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale was efficient, professional and pleasant. Nick Kellogg was very helpful in explaining the report and determining what needed attention first. I will not hesitant to come back in the future.

Cynthia Peterson
5/23/2021
professional service

Service advisor Josue was very professional and responsive.

Preston Steenhoek
5/22/2021
Thank you

Donald provided us with great service! We are very happy with the vehicle and will do business with Chapman again!

Ryan Rawson
5/22/2021
Great service from chad

One in for four wheel alignment and Chad took care of all my concerns great service advisors they’re hard to come by nowadays

Brian Schiff
5/20/2021
Great

Easy to set up appointment - service was on time

Jennifer Smithers
5/20/2021
Outstanding service!

After a couple of summers in the Arizona heat, my Kona’s battery recently died. Coming in to Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale, I learned that I was slightly out of the warrantee window, so I prepared to eat the whole cost. However, my service advisor Chad worked with his management and was able to get me the battery for half price! I always get excellent service here, but yesterday’s experience was above and beyond.

Bryce Summers
5/20/2021
service

everything I expected was as I wanted, they even supplied help not expected!

Lonnie Alley
5/20/2021
Great Service

Everyone in the Service Department was helpful and pleasant. Josue took great care of my car and was very professional as was Lisa on the phone.

Janice Evans
5/17/2021
New Vehicle Purchase

I purchased a new Hyundai Kona from Chapman Hyundai in Scottsdale. My experience with all involved in this transaction was completely satisfactory. Chapman employees did a great job of answering all questions. They also showed a great deal of knowledge and professionalism.

David R. McKinney
5/17/2021
Exceptional

Exceptional service from initial point of contact. Ashley was receptive, listened to what I was looking for and delivered. Eli then followed up with the right figures and made all work . Not to mention I was away on business while all this transpired. The vehicle was as expected, the process as described, all in all and excellent buying experience.

Max Aguilar
5/13/2021
Good people

Good people and smoothly finished my deal. I'm giving 4 as sales person didn't professionally went through all car details and features, but I'm fine with that as I read everything about it before going to the dealer. Also, I was able to negotiate and take +1K home thanks to the strength point of of immediate on-table paying in cash (no finance).

Amr
5/11/2021
Amazing service and convenience

I purchased an Elentra completely online with the buy from option including the vehicle being delivered to my home. The process was so easy and the staff was amazing. They were very responsive and helpful in making sure all my questions were answered. Thank you for making this the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had!

Denise Raum
5/6/2021
Great Experience

I could not have been more pleased with the experience at Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale, Yannick Sesonga was helpful, informative and honest. His help in understanding the value of the options and working to put together a package that was a win-win for both of us.

Dolores Sonia
5/5/2021
New Car Purchase

I had a great car buying experience with Chapman Hyundai and would recommend them to Family and Friends.

christina jones
4/30/2021
First car service

From conception to completion, a no stress experience. The service tech explained everything, the maintenance was on time and the waiting area was excellent.

Paul Govino
4/20/2021
Great Experience

Dan was great in helping me get what I wanted. He helped me get a test drive done within 10 minutes of arriving. There was no pressure and he made me feel at ease. Caleb was great and we enjoyed his humor. Thank you for all of your help!

Sharon Paredes
4/18/2021
Recall part

Our daughters took the car in to have the recall part taken care of. We just moved here and the car has not been serviced since we bought it. They looked up the info on it and did the servicing and several other things to bring it up to date with no complaint. They made it very easy for our girls to take of our car for us. I was so pleased to see that it was washed. The girls were able to get the car there and spend time with us and then pick it up with no problems.

Dessie Lipps
4/17/2021
Service for Oil Change

Chad and other service agents were helpful and kept me well informed.

Eve Hansen
4/16/2021
Service

Service

David Johnson
4/14/2021
Car puchase

Best customer service I have had in a long time...Juan took his time n patience to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase

Blanca
4/11/2021
HYUNDA IN FOR RECALL ON ENGINE

When we first arrived, it was frustrating as no one seem to know how to help. BUT THEN, LISA MAGRAM came to our rescue. I met Lisa 10 years ago when we first bought the car. Lisa resolved all the problems and we were very satisfied when we pick up our RED ELANTRA, Lisa is a perfect representative for Chapman as she is the BEST i HAVE EVER DEALT WITH, SHE IS A NUMBER ONE REP FOR YOUR COMPANY. Thanks again., ANGIE HISLER

Angeline Hisler
4/10/2021
purchase

Very satisfied. Dan and the whole staff were very professional. Seemed more like guides than salesmen. Good deal and in and out seemlessly. Will recommend to our friends and family.

jack r dominick
4/6/2021
Great Service

I brought my Hyundai Tucson in for warranty work and it was performed on time and without any issues. The car was returned cleaner than I left it. Nice job Nick Kellogg.

John Bauer
4/5/2021
Fabulous service

I really appreciated the professionalism and friendliness. I was never pressured. My salesperson Julie was wonderful!

Alan Mermelstein
4/1/2021
Service visit 3/30/21

Nick, my Service Advisor, is great. Very customer centric, knowlegable, good sense humor!! Facility is great, too

Janice Majeske
3/31/2021
Excellent service!

Chapman service department is very professional and experienced with their service. They treated me with respect I am very satisfied. Thank you, Mary ??

Mary
3/31/2021
Bought a newer vehicle.

Yannick was super to work with! Was very knowledgeable and assisted in getting both cars back home! Caleb E was also great to work with. Nice conversation and gave some great tips!!!

Emy Hanson
3/30/2021
Recall

I brought my Tucson in to have it fixed!! Thankyou so much! Nick was very considerate and having you guys do the recall was fantastic!! It was fast, and completed in a very short time!! Thankyou!!!

Nancy
3/19/2021
The Tuscon

Thankyou so much!! It was an excellent experience!! Everyone was considerate, helpful, and patient with me!! Working with Doug, Willie, and Louie was a very enjoyable experience!!

Nancy
3/19/2021
2021 sonata sel plus

I had Donald as my salesman. We came almost a month ago just to see how the power felt in the sonata sel plus and the N line. We weren’t going to make a deal that day because of other situations and Donald respected that and didn’t try to push us to make a deal. I looked at several other cars before deciding to go back to the sonata. Two reasons why I went back is because it just felt like the right car for me. The second reason is because Donald did the best test drive I’ve ever done. He showed me pretty much everything that car does and we put it through the ringer. We tested the power, all the safety features and even the brakes. I felt very comfortable around Donald the entire time. I came back to him on 3/16 and we made a deal. He even delivered the car to my house because I had to drive my original car home. I would highly recommend Donald to anyone that I looking at buying a Hyundai. He knows those cars in and out and he’s going to be straight up honest with you through out the entire process.

Justin Marcotte
3/17/2021
Excellent Service Experience

I would like to thank Nick Kellogg for making last service appointment for my Santa Fe smooth and uneventful. The communications were timely and great. Drop off and pick up was an ease. Thanks again!

John
3/15/2021
Outstanding service

I had spent several hours at another dealership trying to purchase the same vehicle I bought from your dealer. The MSRP was easily $2000 less than other dealer. Andres was easy to talk to and very eager to please. The purchase went smoothly. I was in and out in only a few hours. I highly recommend this dealership.

Scott Tammaro
3/13/2021
pleasant purchase

My purchase started out on chapman website where I found the auto I wanted at a better price than I found elsewhere. A phone call gave me Julie who got my info & Matt called me back in 10 minutes with a price for my trade in & out the door price I would pay. I was a little hesitant but took the 4 hour trip to make the purchase. Julie, Matt & all other contacts at Chapman were very nice. After appraising my trade they surprised me with a lower out the door price than quoted on the phone. We closed the deal & I am very happy with my purchase - a hyundai santa fe.

STEPHEN ECKERT
3/10/2021
Much delay

All excellent but i had a 10 am shift and they began to service the car 12.30 pm . But if a good job

Juan constante
3/10/2021
Great Service!

My experience at Chapman Hyundai was excellent. Julie Schrader did a great job throughout the entire process. She explained things in detail and is well informed about the Hyundai Tucson, it’s safety features and performance. She is friendly, genuine and delightful - a strong asset to your team. Thankfully the culture of the car buying experience is beginning to change. Chapman is on the right path making it a better experience overall. Nice job!

Mary Striewski
2/28/2021
Outstanding Service

Feedback from a satisfied customer. Madison spoke with me on the phone booking my appointment, polite and eager to assist. Service rep Justin was friendly, attentive to my service interests and transparent providing a nice electronic breakdown regarding needed work/attention/cost. The work performed was completed in a timely manner and well done. The needed transportation was provided through Lyft driver was greatly appreciated. The dealership was clean, comfortable and obviously well managed. Thank you for providing a great customer experience!

David Docusen
2/25/2021
New Car Purchase

I submitted a Costco pricing form and was contacted by Dan. Told him I was interested in a test drive and he said the would be out front when I arrived. I arrived about 30 minutes later and the car was ready and he immediately came out and greeted us. I liked the car and we went inside to compare 2 different models. The dealer was easy to do business with and I bought the car.

Gary
2/22/2021
My Recent Visit on 2/18

Robert couldn't have been any nicer to me. He deserves an new free car.

Michael Dokos
2/19/2021
45,000 MilebService

Justin is great to work with as well as keeping you up to date what is going on with your vehicle.

Ken Queen
2/19/2021
great help!!

Was helped by Teach Sam Stevens. He was very helpful, I'm in the process of recoup with a broken hip replacement, and had forgotten my cane. He made sure I made it in safely, checked on me and made sure I was safely in my car.

Bonnie Foote
2/16/2021
Great Service

I brought my Tucson in for some work and Robert went above and beyond to keep me informed, explain everything and when I expressed a need to find a Jeep he spent time to talk to me and even searched some other stores for me. What great service!

Carlee Reeves
2/13/2021
Straightforward & attentive

Always great service. I bought my Htundai at another dealer but was not treated well after my purchase. Everyone at Chapman has been helpful at every turn. Will continue to make the drive that is 2X farther to get my service done there - thanks.

Thomas Walsh
2/12/2021
Great Service

I rate Chapman Hyundai Scottdale the best dealer to have ever felt with. They always make you feel like family. Nick was very helpful and very professional. The service is always 5 stars.

Ronald Kubicki
2/10/2021
Great experience!

The team at Chapman Hyundai went above and beyond to make the lease of my 2021 Palisade not only easy, but to ensure I was comfortable with the financial terms. I never felt pressured and they gave me time to ensure I was making the right decision for my family and I. I look forward to continuing to work with Chapman Hyundai.

Heather Noll
2/4/2021
Great dealer

Another smooth regular maintenance oil change with Chapman. They are friendly, not push, and from what I can tell honest. Would recommend this dealership/service department to anyone

Sam Yi
2/3/2021
oil change

Nick was Great and efficient

H Joe Theiss
2/2/2021
Great Experience

Had a great experience at Chapman. This, by far, was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Lauren Deleers was our sales person and she was the best. She made the experience that much more enjoyable. See Lauren at Chapman!

Curt Cather
2/2/2021
Justin provided Excellent service

Justin was my service person on 1/22/21. He provided excellent caring service for my repair needs. Thank you Justin!

Sara Mendivil
1/23/2021
Great service

1st annual service for 3 year old Hyundai Elantra (bought used off 2 year lease). Surprise, no charge! Less than one hour, serviced, vacuumed and washed. Happy start to my Friday.

David Thome
1/23/2021
Nick

Very pleasant experience. Nick makes every effort to satisfy the customers.

Janice Fiteman
1/22/2021
GREAT SERVICE! AMAZING STAFF!

Nick was amazing - He was fast and efficient - He answered all of my questions.

Josue L
1/22/2021
Top Notch

Lisa Magram always goes over and above to service our Santa Fe Sport. Couldn't be happier with Chapman.

Samuel Garcia
1/22/2021
Purchased a 2020 Hyunai Santa Fe Limited

I called around to differant dealers and when I called Chapman Shawn Sicari answered the phone. Shawn got right to work trying to locate the Santa Fe I wanted and sent me a link to apply for finance. I was turned over to Andre in finance and the process was quick, easy and a very good experience. My thanks goes out to both Shawn and Andre for their expertise. I would highly recommend Chapman in Scottsdale Arizona.

Christy Kuilowski
1/21/2021
Excellent Service

I took my Tucson in for it's yearly service and Nick Kellogg really made it seamless. Thank you for your excellent service.

John Bauer
1/20/2021
Best Dealership in the Phoenix Area

Chapman Hyundai in Scottdale is the best dealership I have ever felt with. They are always friendly and very professional. I feel like I am part of their family when I am there. They always explain everything they plan on doing and then do it. I needed a ride and they had a Lift driver there in just minutes. When I needed to return to pick up my car one call and a Lift driver was there in five minutes. I give this dealership 5 stars.

Ronald Kubicki
1/19/2021
Excellent service

Nick Kellogg provided excellent service and an excellent status report regarding my car.

Joshua Jenkins
1/12/2021
Great place to buy a car

Purchased 2 cars through this dealership. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They take time with all questions and no pressure sales.

Maria Keith
1/12/2021
Fabulous buying experience

One of my least favorite things to do is shopping for a new car. It's torture for me. Not exactly bamboo shoots under the finger nails torture but pretty close. But from the moment we walked into Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale I had the feeling that this was going to be a good experience. It wasn't good...it was superb. Our sales associate Jonathon Shelley, Internet Sales Director Elijah Bigelbach, and Finance Manager Dakota Gooch were wonderful to work with. No pressure, no sleezy care sales guys, just down to earth, decent, fair and customer-focused people who wanted to help us get into the car WE wanted in the way WE wanted and with a deal that WE were satisfied with. They wanted our experience to be good and it definitely was one of the best I've ever had. They were patient, flexible and determined to make sure we understood the features of our car before we left the lot. So our new Hyundai Palisade SEL with everything we could hope for in a 2021 car is now our new sweet ride. We love the car and we are more than happy with our buying experience with Chapman. This is the way a car buying experience should be. So if you are looking for the most technologically advanced, well designed, superbly engineered and one of the safest cars on the road I encourage you to give these guys a chance to help you. You won't be disappointed.

Stuart Turgel
1/10/2021
Greatest place to buy Suv

Susan Renfrow great sales person.

Gideon Aboud
1/2/2021
Exceptional service

Took my 2016 Santa Fe in to have an airbag warning light checked out. After inspection, my service advisor, Tom Naegele, reported that the sensor was faulty (a $2700 repair). However, since the vehicle was barely 2 months out of warranty, had low mileage and all service records, he wanted to submit a request to have Hyundai cover the repair. They agreed and, since it was a safety issue, Tom gave me a loaner vehicle to use until they received the parts and Cesar Rojas completed the repair. Best way possible to end a miserable 2020 on a positive note. Thank you Chapman team and Hyundai!

Bill Haugen
1/1/2021
A dealership that cares about its customers

I have bought/leased my last 4 cars at Chapman Hyundai in Scottsdale. They have made my buying experience stress free. No pressure at all. I highly recommend two people there - Donald Williams and Susan Renfrow. They worked with me for over 7 months to purchase my last car. Because of Covid it took me 7 months to refinance my house so I could not purchase until this was done. They really worked with me and I now have the perfect Hyundai Sante Fe at the price I wanted! Love it!

Christine Ray
12/31/2020
Review

Dan gave us privacy when needed, he was attentive to our needs of refreshments , apologized if felt something was taking to long and would never leave us for a long period of time always checked with us. Knowledge of the car being very helpful that we will rely on when we come back for first oil change. As you can see with our trade-in we do not buy cars everyday so he could sense our apprehension and got us through it. Hope we can send any friends to visit with him. We will recommend Dan highly! Michael W in finance was a real delight, he made transition easy loved working with him. Please take note our trade in was a Chapman Mountaineer. Repeated customer! Served us well.

John and Paula Winstel
12/30/2020
Sales and service

Thank you so much Hunter and Dakota for making my purchase so easy. The price was great and payments were low. This is the second vehicle I purchase at this same location and each time has been a fantastic experience. I took my first car in for a low tire and bought a car in the process. Michael ( service manager) thank you for your kindness and fixing my tire pressure issue in a timely manner. Keep up the great work!

Yvette Lopez
12/30/2020
BEST SERVICE

Service from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale NEVER disappoints! Lisa Magram is exceptional and ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure my car is serviced to perfection and makes it as simple and easy as possible for me. I am SO pleased with all my experiences with Lisa. She takes as good care of me as she does my car. I always leave happy knowing my car was well taken care of and that Lisa made it as “painless” as possible for me. THANK YOU Lisa...

Tammy
12/27/2020
Great Service

I have been taking my vehicles to Hyundai for several years. I have always received exceptional service at your dealership! Justin Leininger Is great! In fact all your Service writers I have dealt with over the years have always treated me with respect and they care about doing the best job they can. That means a lot to me and you should be proud of your employees and their efforts to satisfy all your customers.

Rocky Button
12/19/2020
exceptional service

My wife and I have been a customer at Chapman for the last thirteen years. Always take our vehicles back to get repairs and service. Our service advisor, Lisa is awesome. Keeps us coming back!

troyce hudnell
12/11/2020
Great service. Great carwash after service.

Excellent service. Best carwash inside and out by a car dealership after service. Thank you!

Glenn Rosen
12/5/2020
Hyundai Purchase

Purchase of new Hyundai relatively painless. Previous car purchases took 4+ hours and this purchase took only about 2 hours - half the time. Social distancing was observed in the dealer. Salesperson, Jonathan, provided helpful information about use of the vehicle and features.

Linda Bucaro
12/5/2020
Great Service!

Thomas was awesome! Took the time to explain everything and made sure I was taken care of. Best Customer Service I've ever experienced at a car dealership! You definitely have a customer for life now because of Thomas!

Kathaleen Shaner
12/2/2020
Great Experience

One of if not the best experiences I had buying a new car. The sales rep and the finance rep understood what I wanted, explained all the options to me clearly and helped me make the decision that was best for me. Also gave me a fair price for my trade-in that I didn’t even have to haggle over. Overall, great experience and I recommend Chapman Scottsdale for a new one interested in a Hyundai, I love my new Sonata.

Ash Zanaty
11/19/2020
Great car buying experience

We just purchased a Hyundai Sonata, our salesperson was Julie Schrader. We were very impressed with her, she was very professional and has a charming personality. More importantly, she was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend Julie and the Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale dealership.

MARTA GRIFFITH
11/18/2020
Top