Reviews Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

Avg. Rating:
(24 Reviews)
Great salesperson

Luis was a great salesperson, took us in test drive, very courteous and informative about the vehicles features

Cyndi
5/19/2019
Service

Always greay service

Mary lewis
5/1/2019
Awesome

Our rep Dan was Amazing and so was Mike Simpson the service dept. Mngr and Scott Grimes the manager

Tiffanie
4/29/2019
First service

The first complimentary maintenance was conducted in a professional manner. When the dealership moves into its new facility, things can only get better. Love my 2019 Santa Fe. Dream to drive.

Randy Payant
4/18/2019
Service

Awesome service dept. Justin is the best. I live on the west side but bring my car here because of the great customer service I get. Keep up the good work.

Carla
4/16/2019
Quick

Justin was our service rep and he was excellent. No fooling around, accurate billing, finished a warranty work in 13 minutes. Took longer to wash the car than repair. Outgoing personality, and friendly approach. this guys a winner.

Bob Daly
4/11/2019
Fast service

Thank you Tom Andrews and everybody else involved for getting us back on the road so quickly! Angie and Joe

Joseph and Angie Gruber
4/9/2019
Elantra - Dan

Excellent

Evelyn Wilson
4/9/2019
Customer Service

I recently purchased a 2019 Hyundai Accent sel and the customer service was top notch from Sean the salesman to Matt the sales manager and last but not least Michael the fiance director.

Connie B Tejada
4/4/2019
Great service from Tom

Tom is always friendly and personable when I bring my car for service. He takes the time to explain service performed and/or needed. Thanks Tom!

Pam
4/3/2019
Thank you to Service Department & Nick Kellogg

I had an emergency repair on a tire. Nick said to come in and he would try to get tire fixed as soon as possible. My tire was fixed, car was washed and price was great. I want to express my gratitude to Nick for the great customer service and helping me out so quickly and efficiently, along with the service techs who worked on my car 3/28/19 @ Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale.

Sheila Perez
3/29/2019
Expert service

I dropped my car off the night before, dropped the keys in the drop box, emailed the service items that needed attention and picked it up after hours, now this might not work for everyone but with my erratic schedule, this is what I need, I don't need to be sold anything, I don't need to have my hand held, I just need my car serviced and checked, why can't more places understand this need/desire! Somebody please let Tom know how valuable it is to have conscience people helping me be successful!

Phil Murphy
3/24/2019
Best service !

My advisor Nicholas was very very helpful. He was super nice and explained everything to me very well. Glad I had a great experience the day of my car service.

Sandra Giles
3/21/2019
Unforgettable experience

We had such an amazing experience with Dan McAller, made us feel right at home and hassle free experience, willing to work with our situation! Definitely recommend the whole team at Chapman! Dan is tbe man, thanks

Juan Alvarez-Vega
3/17/2019
Quick Service

Good, quick service as usual. My adviser Tom is great!

Dave
3/13/2019
Fast and efficient service

I recently had a problem with my driver side window. The whole process was of getting it fixed was smooth and quick. Drop off was quick and I was able to get a courteous shuttle ride to work. Tom, my service adviser has always been great (as I've worked with him several times in the past. ALL the service advisers that I've encountered have been great over the years!). My broken window was covered under Hyundai's great warranty plan. Thank you!

Jessica Smithson
3/12/2019
Wonderful Service

Thank you Nick for wonderful service.

Victoria Scranton
3/11/2019
Loyal for Good Reasons

I have always received courteous service. They have been taking great care of my vehicles for more than a decade.

ILONA DOYLE
3/7/2019
Great experience!

Tom provides outstanding care during my service visit. He was humorous, personable, and knowledgeable about what updates my car needed. Tom even alerted me to a warranty-covered update my vehicle needed. I appreciated the team’s diligence with inspecting my vehicle and recommending services without being pushy. Thanks to everyone for the great visit!

Arin Lopez
3/6/2019
Great friendly Service

I have been having my vehicles serviced at Chapman Hyundai for at least 10 years. I have always received great service from your service writer, Justin Leininger. Justin is knowledgeable and makes sure my Hyundai is repaired right the first time, every time!

Rocky Button
3/2/2019
Service

Got me in and out with no problems.

Sean M Blakely
2/26/2019
Mrs

Traveling through & got in that afternoon for work needed on my 2017 Hyundi Tom was Great thank you

Gail Leland
2/16/2019
Routine service became more complicated

I took the Sonata in for basic LOF service/checkup. Tom Andrews, the service advisor greeted me routinely, and mentioned it was time for tire rotation also. I asked if he could check out a trunk matter also. The trunk light had stopped working a few months ago, which was inconvenient. I said that there was something else going on with the trunk which was odd. Whenever i approached the car, it would sound the 4 usual beeps , and the trunk lid popped open. However, it then would immediately sound 4 beeps again and the latch (already open) click a second time. The staff determined that the light was not burned. out , but was just not working correctly. They took some time and ultimately found that there was a problem with the latch such that when it opened , the light was not triggered, and the latch itself was not recognizing that it was open already. While I was at the shop, they were able to make repair, without me needing to return again. I appreciate that Tom kept me informed of what was happening, and got me out without a return visit.

James Barnhouse
1/16/2019
Gregg Nelson

Gregg Nelson was great! He was so professional & helpful. After visiting other dealerships, it was a welcomed relief to have a sales person really listen & help me find my new car!

Signe Lindquist
5/28/2018
Top