Chapman Hyundai
Scottsdale
6601 E McDowell Road #3
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Phone: 480-424-3558
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Reviews
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (150 reviews)
Engine recall
ustin had us in and out in record time. There was a very small oil spot on our garage floor when we got home. Took it back and Justine had the pan wiped out again, and we were off. Thanx
– Sandra Besler
8/20/2017
First service
Casey was my service adviser and he told us that our service would be about 1 1/2 hours. Job done in 1 hour. Car was washed and two factory recall items were corrected. Given area to relax and watch tv while waiting. Casey came to tell us the car was ready and the good news, no charge.
– Bob
8/16/2017
Service
Great Service provider. Super fast service. Very courteous.
– Laura Milliorn
8/16/2017
a/c repair
Service Dept. did a great job taking care of me and my Tucson. Had issues with my a/c and they found the problem and fixed it. Working like a charm now. Thank you for the great service.
– Phyllis Conti
8/14/2017
Hyundai Service Advisor
Justin Leininger was new to me but showed excellent professionalism. My oil change and recall notice was handled quickly and I'm looking forward to working with Justin again in the future.
– Sharon Kozlo
8/10/2017
Routine service
I came in for some routine maintenance and that was done within decent time. However, I timed this service for the complimentary car wash that has always been provided since the car really needed it. This car was not washes, and I left rather disappointed because of that.
– Jeremy Meyer
8/9/2017
Wonderful experience!
From the time I drove up to the time I drove out in my brand new car, right off the showroom floor, I was treated with the utmost respect in a very calm and friendly way. All of my questions basically were answered before I had a chance to ask. John Johnson was my "guide" throughout the process and he was patient and willing to go the extra mile for me. The finance officer, Carmine, was kind and efficient in getting me exactly the terms I needed. And finally, the manager, Erich I believe, came and took time to sit with me to make sure all was going well and to let me know to contact them if I needed anything. All in all, definitely the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Thank you so much.
– Valerie Thompson
8/9/2017
Couldn't have asked for better!
Jim, sales manager, and John salesman took very great care of me during my car shopping time. I had a budget for my lease and they respected it, not trying to pressure me into something higher. They listened to what I wanted, rather than trying to convince me what I wanted. Their patience was very appreciated and I could tell they were trying to help me find the right vehicle for me, not just trying to sell me on something. Once I decided the process went very quick and John gave me a great tour of my new lease, showing me how the technology worked and all that good stuff. A++ service :)
– Amy
8/8/2017
serviced
Casey was very efficient. the car was done in about and hour. the recall issue was also done at same time.
– steve pease
8/4/2017
Service
Great Service
– Jaclyn Bravman
8/3/2017